Skip to content

[SELL] 301 Nuke - Ultimate Protection Against Google Penalties!

Comments

• Cool. Now I am new to this 301 redirect method. Is this a churn and burn kind of thing, like the money site will die eventually and we should know this going into it, or is it safe? Like, would you use this on a 10 year old clients website. Or do it to a web2.0 / Tier 1 instead.
  • Welp, I just purchased :)
    I am unclear if there is an actual instruction manual or the 'best practices'
     guide. that guide doesnt tell me fully how to use this. What is multi mode?
    it doesnt say

cheers
  • Really you need to take what was mentioned above and run your own split tests as results vary.

I never recommend using any technique directly on a clients website or any site you own that will effect your living terribly if you lose it.

You may not know if they have analytics installed or google webmaster tools installed.

The examples I've given are food for thought for users to experiment that they may not have thought of before on test sites until they get a feel of reading the play.

Using any method that you have not tested and do not fully understand is risky.

For example if you don't know how to setup gsaser and just let it run it can get sites penalized quickly.

The rest of the skills have to be learned yourself.

The smart way is to always use web2.0 buffers,this way if later down the track google hands out penalties for the links you simply break the link at the web2.0 level and every link below it ceases to effect the money site.

If you build thousands of 301 directly at a money site and a penalty is given how do you remove them ?.
    Long story short you don't.

If anyone has any more questions please PM me as I do not wish to block up the sales thread.

It's not possible to give a one size fits all recipe for success,every site and term has different competition and domain age,existing links etc.