Skip to content

GreenCloudVPS.com - Windows VPS From $8/Month - Optimized for SEO Tools

NDTNNDTN GreencloudVPS.com
edited October 2014 in Buy / Sell / Trade
imageimageimage
imageimage

Comments

• goonergooner SERLists.com
    Prices look good, i might try out a dedi :)
  • NDTNNDTN GreencloudVPS.com
    @gooner: Thanks, before you place the order please PM me, I will give you $5 discount for any dedicated server package.
    Thanks, much appreciated.
    I will PM you later or tomorrow.
  • I have been using Greencloud for 2 months. The good thing is they have a SUPER FAST response time to the tickets and they are very very cooperative unlike SSDAPP and HyperMart.
    I signed up for the FR3 package and i have to say i am VERY VERY IMPRESSED!!!!

The speed is really awesome, SER is running faster and with less CPU usage than some other dedi's i have that cost almost twice the price.

If performance continues like this i will switch all my dedi's over to you guys.

Nice job :)
  • edited April 2014
    How is the seo plan optimized for seo? What's the difference from the normal vps?
    @gooner: thank you very much. I'm very happy that our server is running fine with your softwares. @bencrabara‌ : yes with 8 vCores (4 cores 8 threads), the SEO4 package is highly recommended for running seo tools :)
  • ronron SERLists.com
    Hey NDTN, being in the States, I know you speak English, but does your support speak English? The pricing looks fantastic. :)
  • Ron,

My tickets have always been responded by Dzung (Their CEO).
  • How is this even profitable lol? Or do other server providers just have xxxx% margins? These are really great prices. 
  • Hi there,
    I sent you a PM regarding dedicated server ;)
    Looking forward to hear from you.

Thanks
    @ron: Yes we do provide support in English.
    @Justtin: We prefer customer satisfaction over profit. But yeah, we are still profitable :)
    @xenergy: I replied to some messages via Live Chat. Thanks!