Skip to content

Setting up a perfect 3 Tier Campaign

Hi Guys,

I think to start a Tier 1 - 3 Campaign.
What will be the right order?
Starting first tier 1 waiting some days and after that adding Tier 2 and Tier 3 on my Campaign?
I think to start with 500backlinks  Tier 1 links for a one month Campaign and up to 2000-3000 for Tier 2 and 3.
I will use handwritten 1000+ words article on Tier 1 and spin it with the best spinner.
What i didn't get is what kind of backlinks to create on the GSA SER "options" panel.
On the video tutorials it says just to use:
- Article
- Anchor Text
- Wiki Article

Will it be not a good idea to do that for Tier 1&2 and add other kind of backlinks for Tier3, like blog comments for example?
What will be the best strategy?

Thank you Guys!

Thank you.

Comments

• KenKen Singapore
    Hi,

I am new to this GSA SER. I like to know why we need to have Tier 2 and Tier 3? 
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    You do not need to have that at all. It's some SEO strategy that works for many people/websites. But of course if you have a different view, you can use it fifferently. It's a tool that you define.
  • You mean that i don't need to create Tier 2 and Tier 3 links?

Why should you? However, many SEO experts here will suggest you to do so.
  • KenKen Singapore
    But what is the use of using Tier 2 and Tier 3?
    It's as allways with SEO, a way you see it. Noone said you need it. But it's something that most people use for successful SEO.
  • Thanks for the info's guys!

• antonearnantonearn Earth
    edited November 2016
    You dont have to use Tier 2/3. It serves some kind of purpose in terms of indexing your Tier 1s but there are many reliable indexing services out there like Elite Link Indexer that works perfect for indexing purpose.