Skip to content

AutoContentWriter or Wicked Article Creator or anything else?

Comments

• german and polish output is no need i think, cause GSA SER already have #trans #notrans feature. Isn't it?
  • Yes, I recommend using the #trans #notrans tags in my example

Description_450_(Polish)#trans #ACW_450# #notrans
  • edited February 2013
    I am a Article Builder subscriber and I have written them 5 times with no response, except sales type emails. No new categories, can't keep up with in inflation... I'm gonna bounce. I'll check out ACW, unless anyone has any other suggestions for SER use.
  • Hi, well it's 30 day money back guarantee so you haven't got much to lose :) Also if you want I can send sample articles, just contact me at support@autocontentwriter.com
  • Hi when we have in gsa format, it only used 1,2 line from 1 article for bookmark, it is possible it can use more from 1 article like i have scrape 500 word article , it will be using only 1 line , If it can use complete article , can be good
  • edited February 2013
    In sources what is best %, which u are using or others .
    And it doesnot fill german desc , how to save into that also .
    It has feature of posting into wordpress blog .
    Is there are 50 blogs and I want to add 50 unique article into all 50 blogs, possible with it or another tool ?
  • edited February 2013
    Hi, You can create your own custom GSA template which fills in more fields and adds more content. See this KB page http://support.autocontentwriter.com/knowledgebase.php?article=9. Remember the numbers are characters so you could use ACW_250 to get upto 250 characters in the bookmark field.

I always use 100% sources (around 20) but if you have a slow internet connection use fewer.

For German, see the above KB article and use a custom template

Description_450_(German)#trans #ACW_450# #notrans