Skip to content

Spamvilla Recaptcha OCR Official Thread , Help And Updates !

Comments

• is spam-villa rechaptcha currently down? or just mine 
  • me too, I have spam-villa rechaptcha on 3 VPS but now all of them are down. They notice "unable to solve"
  • I want to get in on this but the uptime seems less than optimal. OP, get your fix on.
  • pony , andy1024  we dont have a single downtime if particularly few one of you guys getting unable to solve errors go to client area from your order and open a support ticket 
  • @spamvilla

I am quite new in spamvilla world, but i cannot understand why my account is not active..May i missed something?

Please can you tell me what i have to do?
    Thanks in advance... i sent you a mail and a ticked... i see always account pending....

Appreciate
  • zanzistor after order we hold funds especially from paypal for next 12 hours then it get processed and we set the clients emailed you this as well few hours ago

Regards
    Kelvin
  • I have not received any mail, by the way i will wait the 12 hours like you told me know... thanks for the clarification kelvin...
  • zanzistor well i emailed you within 5 minutes in your gmail please check
    Regards
    Kelvin
  • @spamvilla

i checked Twice, no mail in gmail, neither in tiscali.

• @spamvilla

I also check manually in the web mail in gmail.com and no mail arrived
  • @spamvilla

I am trying to catch you in skype, sent already an invite...
    Have you checked your smtp?
    I checked also the ticket and the status in your site, and is still in pending....Please add me in skype, if it will be possible....
    Really Appreciate,
    Regards.
    Cris
  • Jeez, this thing seems to work for a few hours only. Always down.

I set it SER up, watch it solve, head to bed, wake up to a stream of recaptcha getting unable to solve across my screen for a good ten minutues, and these are the easy recaptchas.

It is like every day.