Skip to content

SER & Tiers

Comments

• I'm new to SEO and GSA and I found your thread extremely interesting ron, thank you :D

I am thinking of manually creating a few high quality Web 2.0s - wondering if I could do them all from my email/IP or whether I would need proxies?
    And then I could use GSA for some higher PR backlinks for some link diversity + use GSA to just create as many backlinks as possible to my tiered Web 2.0's 
  • ronron SERLists.com
    You can create as many as you want without worrying about proxies and emails, especially since you want different web 2.0's anyway.

You should figure out a better method for higher PR links, like doing them manually or buying them. And yes, you build tiers below the 2.0's.
  • edited July 2013
    I think I understand now :) 
    So as Tier 1: manual Web 2.0's (say 5 of them with hand written unique articles) + manual youtube/googleplus page + purchased or manual high PR links as Tier 1... and then repeat the process for Tier 2 pointing at Tier 1
    And blast the Tier 1 and Tier 2 pages with GSA

Thank you ron :D

I noticed that all of your high PR blog links per your diagram actually point to the Web 2.0s and articles so they don't hit your money site directly - is there any issue with link diversity or should I focus all of my efforts on the Web 2.0s?

I just created my first Web 2.0 (hand written content and embedded video) that links to my moneysite with my main keyword, so now I will use GSA to focus directly on that Web 2.0 tier 1 page.
    Brand new to SEO but I'm learning a lot here
  • ronron SERLists.com
    You need to learn what high quality links are and I highly recommend that you hit some seo forums. You have bought an seo gun but you lack training on how to get in an seo fight.

I know you want to fire off your shiny new gun. But I strongly recommend that you first learn some seo and develop an seo plan. Dead serious. Otherwise you will completely waste your time.