Skip to content

TWITTER NEW CAPTCHA 3/29/2013 PLEASE HELP

edited March 2013 in Need Help
Hey guys, Twitter decided to switch their mobile sign up captcha. I tried doing this myself but Im kinda new to the software and having it learn the new captcha. Can someone please help and possible see if you can crck this one. The new captcha is here https://mobile.twitter.com/signup Lots of people waiting on this solution, and much gratitude to whoever can help.
Tagged:

Comments

Here is how the new captcha Looks like. I got tons of customers that bought GSA Captcha Breaker just for this captcha so it will be great if we can get it breaking the new captcha.
  • SOLUTION PLEASE!

Please integrate the new captcha at mobile.twitter.com/signup.  

This is KILLIN me.  :(

I know lots of people who need this fix as well.
  • Yes, I need this fix too!

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!      PLEASE FIX!    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hey hollywood, are you using twitterbots too?  I know a TON of people who need this fix too, you on a forum?

How long before you guys fix this issue?  I literally can't afford my rent without this fix, LORD!!!
  • Please add this new captcha breaking service. My business and use of your software depends upon it. 

Thanks!
  • Please can we have a fix soon.
  • That captcha can barely be solved by a Human. I would not hold my breath on this one, looks as bad a ReCaptcha, might even be worse.
  • AlexRAlexR Cape Town
    Do any of you guys offer twitter/FB followers? Send me a PM if you offer this service.. 
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Sorry but I formyself had problems reading this captcha. As @Tnk said, don't expect any quick solution. I would wait till twitter realizes that there new captcha is too hard to read.