Skip to content

All New Captcha Request Goes Here

Comments

• Mhm okay, possible to get your file with about 5% success rate?
    I'd like to give it a try :)
  • Hi I need files for solving attached captcha. Tried a lot to create on my own but I am new to this application so couldn't succeed. Thanks in advanceimage
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    shoxyo that should be in latest update.
    pranshua1 send some more sample with correct answer in file name and I give it a try.
    @smowtion doesn't look that complicates...can you provider more samples with correct answer?
  • Please add captcha Rediffmail.com example:image
    here 155 recognized manually samples http://www.mediafire.com/file/38riv312vkd3m8j/cpcnew.zip

Bruteforce no result(
  • @Sven could you tell me the Name of the Captcha? couldn't find it somehow.
    I got the newest version.
    just load one of your captchas and you should see it listed.
  • Dir @Sven please check captcha via url . Thank
    @smowtion will be included in next update - currently with 60% success rate, but increasing already while writing.
  • Hi,
    Tried with brute force but no success. Looks really simple.

Well not that simple for a machine. The chars are all joined with noize. Though I try my best if you can deliver at least 20 captchas on that type with correct answer in file name.
    added this with 50% success rate on next update
  • smowtionsmowtion SEO
    edited May 2017
    Can you add this captcha from link http://bit.ly/2skr0wT
    Yes, however, it always helps and speed things up if you can deliver at least 50+ captchas of that type zipped together (filename of the captchas is correct answer).
  • can u pls add this captchas from this link https://gewinnspiel.gmx.net/captcha/image0.7332490002416181.jpg if u press f5 u can get more of them. or use the link to import. ty
    will get added on next update
  • neoduckneoneoduckneo germany
    edited June 2017
    i hope u can do it fast, ty m8 <3
  • Hi,