Skip to content

[RANT] Low LPM, Doom, Gloom and Total Crap…

Great subject line isn’t it? Oh man it’s obviously Friday…

Anyway guys, I am new in GSA and need help with fixing my LPM

Feel free to criticize as much as you can, I will tell you to stop if you make me cry…

Ok:

Running on VPS

Proxies

10 semi dedicated proxies from proxy-hub and 10 from buyproxies

Captcha

Captcha sniper S3

LPM

Embarrassing, I know…

Setting:

Submissions

Captcha

Indexing

Filter

Advanced 

Options 1

Options 2

Verified links

Notice how few verified links I have, specially in Tier 1 (Just 3) Yaiks...and they have been sitting there for 3 days, didnt move a bit. Same with the other ones.

Emails

Got 50 hotmail account from this forum member: https://forum.gsa-online.de/discussion/comment/45731/#Comment_45731

I need quality over quantity but I just want to see how can I improve as much as I can and get at least some decent submission speed and rate.

Let me know if you need more info

Thank you in advance

imageimageimage

Comments

• edited November 2013
    All the tips and tweaks have already posted here. Sift through everything, sit back and do some reading. There's quite a few threads where generous members have even posted everything neatly in a thread for you to navigate from. In order to find your honey spot you need to test, tweak, test, tweak, test and find what works for you. Learning this program inside and out is gonna require some searching and reading.
  • yeah, I have red a lot thought it might be worthed post mine also. Txs anyway
  • ronron SERLists.com
    edited November 2013
    I doubt you have anything wrong. You probably have a low number of projects. As you add projects your LPM keeps going up - and especially as you add junk tiers. What I saw in your pic above was high PR and contextual tiers, and those are always slow as hell.

p.s. - the more PR and OBL filters you use, the slower things get.