Skip to content

How many verified submissions per day is safe?

ronniej556ronniej556 Trinidad
edited November 2015 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
I have a new website, It's about 2 months old. It's my first time using GSA, I built a unique sitelist, I used a lot of spintax and programmed some software to give me only 100% unique articles for each submission. Everything is niche related, I started submitting and I'm getting around 1000 verified per 15 minutes, is it safe?

Comments

• It's impossible to say, it depends on your list. It's possible to only get 100 verified out of 15k submissions. Just try something for a day and see what happens. You can then adjust accordingly to your wishes.
  • Either you're making a gazillion accounts per site or those are not contextual links. I hope you aren't having 1,000 verified per 15 minutes direct to your money site. You should create tiered projects. If you're using SER for Tier 1 use very aggressive filters and only use contextual links.
  • What is contextual and non-contextual links?
  • You will want to read some of the tutorials located on this forum. Look around.

Contextual links allow you to define the anchor text of a hyperlink and have your link surrounded by other text. In most cases people choose article type engines for Tier1 contextual links.
  • ronniej556ronniej556 Trinidad
    edited November 2015
    I think I'm already only using contextual links using <a href=%url%>%anchor_text%</a> within all the articles (over 1000 with spintax) and inputs, this is how it looks http://i.imgur.com/8sQQflN.png is that what you mean?
    I also have almost all the engines checked :( getting scared now...
  • edited November 2015