Skip to content

Is the latest GSA (v9.46) working well for everyone?

edited January 2015 in Need Help
Hi,

Newbie here, just wondering if the latest version of GSA (9.46) is working well for everyone? I know that the v9.45 had some problems and my verified URLs were almost 0. But with the last update, that same problem is still here (at least for me). I have more than 500 submissions but only 8 were verified (and I used to have 200+ verified links whenever I reached 500 submission, with the same settings). 

I use 10 semi-dedicated private proxies and a good captcha solver. I need help. Am I doing something wrong with the latest update? 
:-??

Comments

• The problem is still there on my side as well. @sven i see this message 03:57:33: [-] POP3 DELE(799) failed - -ERR invalid message number > Retry Failed 
    the emails are yahoo and they are working fine,it seems ser is still not verifying the emails.i hope something can be done.
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    as mentioned in another thread, this is just cosmetic, ignore it for now.
  • So far v9.46 has been great.

I am getting five times more verified links with almost the same setup.
  • Trevor_BanduraTrevor_Bandura 267,647 NEW GSA SER Verified List
    9.46 is running great for me.
  • can not update  have 9091 error  please help
  • 9.46 is also working very nice for me.
  • It's working very good to me too.
  • 9091 error is not related to update  
  • ronron SERLists.com
    I found that it is making a lot more dofollow verified (undoubtedly because more engines are scripted better).

On the speed side, it is slower than past versions. For example, I can get at least 100,000 verifieds with older versions. With v9.46 I can only get about 60,000.

However, the links in that 60,000 are much better properties (engines), more dofollows, and very steady in its performance.

So I would say it is definitely an improvement on the quality side. No doubt about it.
  • blakew1251blakew1251 San Francisco North Bay