Skip to content

Best Email Accounts For Your GSA SER

Comments

• catchallseocatchallseo www.catchallseo.com <- Disposable Emails NO MORE!
    edited October 2014
    I am too interested in that... Can you send me the test account for Yahoo? Why does hotmail seem cheaper as compare to Yahoo?
  • hotmailaccounthotmailaccount buybulkaccount.com
    @sabahat, Hi, gsa format test yahoo accounts sent, please check your inbox, if you have any question please let me know, 
    To create yahoo accounts more harder than hotmails.
    thanks!

If you need yahoo test, please send me email: buyhotmails@gmail.com or make a post here.
    Buy Yahoos/Hotmails/Outlooks: http://buybulkaccount.com
  • im quite new in gsa and still puzzled at one point: blasting web 2.0,or social network requires mail account. but how can the quantity of the mail affect the performance of gsa? i mean, how can the performance differ when a campaign gets 100 mail account setup and another one with 1000 setup?
    thanks.
  • hello ,
    My Invoice ID is 579uelkv7oj9am5g12fwryseckcgcso4cws8woc.

thx 
  • hey everyone, this is my honest review about this seller.
    First time I purchased emails from this seller, I could not say anything bad about them :) I was really happy about it!
    But when I purchased new ones, 3 days ago, I did expect that at least 70% of them will work!
    BUT NO! More then a half did not work! And the seller told me that he will give me a replacement(2 days ago), but he did not! I want full refund, my email is martynas_baniulis@yahoo.com
    @SitraM, hi bro, so sorry for this, i'm too busy these days, yahoo accounts have problem with web login now, but still can work with GSA SER by pop3. I told i'll replace for you, but i want make sure the new replace yahoos can work for you, so i gave you some test first, and i'm still waiting your test result, I'm so sorry for delay reply.