Skip to content

80% drop on verified rate

2»

Comments

• Even my shitty VPS with 1 Core is getting 5-6 LPM, thank god I've upgraded. My verified rates are okay, but it may be too much projects running. Testing on new server soon. 
  • Im running 5 projects for a week now and i get a very very low verified rate

http://i.imgur.com/XRYZw8x.png

and i can see this , what is this btw?
    http://i.imgur.com/tl4Q6Sx.png
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    This (round xyz) is only appearing if the program is constantly verifying without submitting.
  • @Sven - so what did i do wrong? im using the methods that i've been using for almost 7 months now. I think GSA SER or CS has the problem on this :(
    Sorry I have no idea without seeing any logs.
  • Sven i see that in latest ver. in moodle engine files there are two search term lines but first one is hided.
    i think this is by mistake because i have checked all other engine files and none of engine file hide their search term.
    ;search term=inurl:user/ "You are not logged in. (Login)"|............
    Thats no mistake...reads some lines below...I made a comment there.
  • ok thanks.
  • @Sven - here is the my overnyt log sir, hope you could find the main problem :(. thanks

http://www.mediafire.com/download/iunnhki3owj2y80/GSA+Logs2.log
    @lrichard2112 wow 50MB+ log files...with all kinds of projects in it. Sorry but thats way to much to look at. It would have been different if you would have run one project to debug on.
  • @Sven - sorry about that sir , im now running 1 project and will send logs tom morning.

(3:53PM here)