It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
if I make a backup of all projects (backup all) - what will be saved in this backup ?
I know I have to backup options, too to get all options backed up but will all project settings and all links (failed, submitted, verified ect.) been saved ?
Thanks for your help...