Skip to content

GSA SER wiki, article, social networks - can't get past account creation

Last week I ran 3 projects, one for wikis, one for articles and one for social networks. These projects were dummy projects - I wanted to have a list with sites to post to, since I'm a beginner using GSA SER.
Yesterday I created my main project, I imported the list from the dummy projects and started my campaign.
I have a problem, I can't get past account creation (I also had this problem with those 3 projects).
My stats:
901 submitted, 1 verified, 223 emails received (1 hotmail address used).
I don't understand how I'm supposed to create backlinks using Wiki, Articles and Social Networks. If I choose to see the submitted urls I can see that on every line I have "[awaiting account verification]".
I changed the status of my campaign to "Verify only emails" a few times, 4 or 5. I didn't ticked in the "email options" the box that deletes all the emails after the verification link is found. And also I manually move the email from junk to inbox.
I just can't figure out how to do this. What's the next ?
Can anyone help me ?
Thanks.

Comments

• Sorry for double post.
    Also, why every time GSA SER checks my mail my number of submitted sites goes down ? For ex, I have 100 submitted sites and 0 verified, after I check my mail the number goes down to 82.
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    it's all in the FAQ
  • I still can't get GSA SER to check my emails.
    I made a few campaigns, with different email adresses (outlook, yahoo and now gmail). I also used a verified list with articles, social networks, wikis. Everything works fine, GSA SER is submitting my website (I used "dummy projects") but when I put the status of my campaign on "verify emails" it does nothing.
    For example, right now I have a project with 125 submitted, 2 verified and only 26 emails in my inbox (I moved those from spam to inbox).
    I start my campaign with "verify emails" status and it says: