Skip to content

Im building a project creator-manager that optimize GSA SER to its BEST performance, interested?

Hi,

Im a developer, and im crating a tool that create and manage project for GSA SER to make it runs at high performances (even with PR ond OBL filters, per example).
It creates all the spintax articles and spintax descriptions automatically. You dont need to worry about tweak GSA SERtto have good performance or to fill manually all the data and options, the software does it for you.

Are people here interested on a tool like this?

It will not be free, but not expensive.

Feedback are welcome.

Comments

• s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    I'm sure if its priced well, and the GUI is easy and intuitive, it would probably be pretty useful to a lot of people. That's my opinion :)
  • What is the source of Articles / descriptions you will use ?
  • I build a tool named Insane Article Generator that its in BETA testing in other forum, if you like to test it PM me.
    The sources are NOT articles from directories, since it has being used to hell.
    We do a massive research of pieces of information (not whole articles), even images and videos if you want to add them, and we build articles for Tiers (not for Money Sites) that forces Google to rank you well, since we carefully add mosty of termns and paragra`hs that contains the keywords on the "semantic net" that Google uses to determinate what is RELEVANT.

Watch this 2 videos and you will get an idea (todays build have new features like autoharvesting proxies, etc)

This is just the part of the article generation of the software we will adapt for this GSA project builder. Our GSA tool will build the complete project, tweaked to have high Lpm and VpM, its not just doing the article generation.

At the end you will get the complete GSA project ready to get a lot of Lpm/VpM with good content in your articles AND in your project DATA..

• I would like to test - I PM'd you!