Skip to content

Licorne AIO: Did I make a mistake??

Hi guys,

I know this is a GSA SER forum. I posted that title because I just bought Licorne AIO a couple of days ago. I'm not a complete newbie to SEO, but I've been out of the game for a few years and have just recently started paying attention again. I came across Licorne AIO for an amazing price and thought "hell, this is pretty bad a**!" When I stopped working on SEO related stuff, Senuke was the only game in town and it was over $100 a month, so I thought Licorne was a steal.

Anyway, shortly after buying, I started finding all this stuff about GSA SER and how fantastic it is...and it's cheap too! So, my question to you guys is, did I make a mistake? Should I have bought GSA SER instead? Would it be worth my money go ahead and buy it? Does Licorne do the exact same thing? Do I need both? Sorry, I'm just out of the loop and want to make sure I'm getting the best stuff.

Thanks! Amazing forum here by the way!

Mark

Comments

• ronron SERLists.com
    edited June 2014

Nothing compares to GSA SER. Way, way better than SENuke. I owned them all including AIO (which I returned by the way because it was so limited). I have all sorts of software collecting dust, including Ultimate Demon (which I wish I would have returned as well).

Get GSA SER + GSA CB, and don't look back. Been doing this stuff 16 years. Best investment you will ever make. Period.

• What ^^ says, but you can create Web2.0 with Licorne can't you?  I looked at it a few years ago but I remember it being v buggy.

Anyway, SER doesn't do Web2.0 unless you get SERengines (I think that's the correct name), but if the web2.0 creation works in Licorne, you could use it to build those at least.
  • Thanks for your responses guys.

Yes, davbel, you can use Licorne for Web 2.0 I believe. However, Ron and I had a PM exchange last night and he mentioned Rankwyz. Have you used Rankwyz as well?