Skip to content

My Spamvilla status is pending?

@Spamvilla why my status is still pending? I already sent a ticket regarding this problem but no answer at all.
Tagged:

Comments

• if its not still 24 hours after you order this is normal we hold funds till 24 hours then process if paid especially with paypal also my email is kkelvinchamp@gmail.com fast reply then opening thread here its not our support forum its GSA Forum anyhow 7 pending orders since yesterday i m processing them atm so expect to receive your details in 1 or 2 hours
  • My service still not active and it has been 24 hours now @Spamvilla. My ticket doesn't got any answer too.
  • @Spamvilla Sent you an email to kkelvinchamp@gmail.com about this too but still no reply. Where's your "fast support" slogan then?
  • goonergooner SERLists.com
    @vahnz13 - Spamvilla put all new accounts on hold for 24 hours to avoid fraud, then then they are processed manually so altogether you have to wait about 2 days.

I am new to service too but from what i have read support is never fast unfortunately.
  • @gooner exactly bro, their support as slow as a hell lol Also, my email was not delivered to kkelvinchamp@gmail.com which @Spamvilla claimed will be the fast response but nothing. It has been 2 days since I ordered my service to them, but, again, it's still pending. How about you @gooner? Your service has been activated or not?