Skip to content

gsa ser and money site

baccioalexbaccioalex rio de janeiro
edited April 2023 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Hi guys, happy Sunday everyone, I was wondering why everywhere I read I find that SER cannot be used on the Money site but only on level 2 and maybe 1. I ask this because I have personally classified sites using SER directly on the money site, we don't talk keywords of high difficulty, but medium-low, but we always talk about the first page, even in the top 5, for many keywords with a lot of traffic. I would like to understand ... I'm not an expert on seo.

Comments

• i use it for money sites for years. good ranks. no problems.
    make sure you use at least 3 tier project structure.

there is too much scarecity in the SEO world.

if fear is your primary emotion when it comes to SEO, you will probably never overrank your competition, or spend too much money and time to do so.

you can find a lot of helpful comments and explantions by @sickseo in this forum, from the past 2-3 years.
  • baccioalexbaccioalex rio de janeiro
    Digita il tuo commento
    edited April 2023
     Maybe I explained myself badly, I use it direct to the money site, without levels 1,2,3 direct SER and as I said I classified excellently, yes, I also have other levels available 'pbn', but 99% of the work does SER, and as I repeat, here I only see users who claim that money should not be used directly on the site, I don't understand this: if they say it because they have heard it or based on what ...
  • DeeeeeeeeDeeeeeeee the Americas
    edited April 2023
    coral99 said:
    if fear is your primary emotion when it comes to SEO, you will probably never overrank your competition...

I went through that, being overly concerned that rankings were suffering because of my SEO efforts. In retrospect, it seems it was more likely I was not running my SEO tools well at that point, and it wasn't because of "too much," but rather "too little."