Skip to content

Strange discussion of the GSA SER

CodovCodov Ukraine
edited December 2021 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Hi all! By some fate, I have been doing SEO for over five years.
I am a website developer and mostly did SEO optimization and bought expensive links.
I've always wondered how other people publish so many links to their sites on various sites that aren't pretty? 
I didn't believe in the "automatic" methodology :)
So for two weeks now, I've been sleeping 5 hours a night and trying to catch up. I learned what GSA SER is.
But that's not the point now.
It would seem that we live in 2021 and are surrounded by a lot of useful available information that you could only imagine, but... Unfortunately, helpful information is a lot harder to get than it used to be.
I found so much video content on this forum from enthusiasts who were just there to help newbies or record explanations and solutions that help EVERYWHERE.
Where are all these people? Why don't the authors of the videos that used to be posted on this forum continue their activity? On all channels, the last video was over eight years ago. 
Explain to me what happened, why the community does not develop? I understand that it's better for us that fewer people know about such methods, but why? Do these methods no longer work? Have people stopped wanting to promote their sites? 

I decided to discuss it here. Thank you for your attention.
Thanked by 2Deeeeeeee AbdulSaleh
Tagged:

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Well SER is almost 10 years old by now. There are a lot tutorials and videos out but you are right, maybe not so much up to date. I haven't really had a look if there was something better out there. We at GSA never did our own videos for the program. Thats because we invest the time we have to code on it and improve things. We leave the advertising to the customers/affiliates (is that clever? I don't know).