Skip to content

No Links being submitted - Need advice

Hello, 

I'm new to GSA and have spent the last few weeks researching set up options. I have purchased a verified list of URLs, added private proxies, email addresses and spun articles. I have also updated the configuration/settings based on a few online guides I've found. 

I'm trying to run a campaign for tier 1 links on a test site. I've implemented what I believe to be the best set up, however, the settings might be too tight, as no links are being submitted. 

Are there common pitfalls or configurations that cause a project not to submit links? 

Thanks in advance!

Comments

• Hello!

Seems like you are new to the GSA  and I believe that you are referring to the SER. Sharing some of the screenshots of the set up will be useful for us to help you to improve your settings. However, as a new user, I do not recommend shooting a top tier campaign at the beginning as it can be harmful for you whole project. We are doing automated backlinks here so it would be best if you can start with a lower tier campaign and learn and be more friendlier with the software first. Then you can work your way to higher tiers. 

We also have SEREngines here which you can use for web 2.0s in the future. Let us know if there's anything you would like to know.
  • Thanks for your reply. What config would be helpful for me to share? ... Global settings or project set up? 

We're using SERverifiedlists low OBL list and no search engines checked. 
  • sickseosickseo London,UK
    edited January 2021
    What engines do you have selected? I've used that site list recently, it's not great. Tons of non working sites in their lists.

Although, you should still be able to get a few hundred verified links out of it. If you're getting zero submitted , then look in the logs when projects are running and see what the error messages are saying.