Skip to content

GSA search engine don't perform well for my Android Application Website

engineerjohirengineerjohir Bangladesh
edited April 2020 in Need Help
Hi, I am very new in the SEO field and need support to extend my quality. I have an android Application website. I write some articles with up-to level on-page SEO, still this website isn't raked properly. Then I brought the GSA search engine Ranker and trying to use this software for the backlink. I easily get non-relevant backlinks, but I didn't get any relevant backlink from this software. I properly set up the project and provide some relevant "keyword" for creating backlink, it is created lots of backlinks (which isn't relevant) but when I tick "Always use the keyword to find the target sites" this software doesn't create any backlinks. If it is not created any relevant backlink, so it is just a waste of time and money for me.

My site niches: Android Application and Games.

Is there any way to get tons of relevant and high quality backlinks from this software?

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    For certain engines (e.g. articles) you create your own page with your own content and there it simply makes no sense using your keyword to locate these sites.

Also what keywords do you use here? If it's phrases + footprints, it's indeed hard finding targets.

Thanked by 1engineerjohir
  • Is there any target site list to getting quality backlinks?
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    You mean a site list you can buy? Sorry, I don't understand your question otherwise.
  • Unfortunately SER or rather SEO isn't a set and forget thing anymore. If you want relevant backlinks then you have two choices:
    1. Buy them - Simply buying post, guest blogging, advertising, etc...
    2. Build them on your own. If your niche isn't that hard then you may just use SER for that but if there is competition then you need other tools to get your site ranked.