Skip to content

Advice for newbie. Tier and article question.

Hi everyone!

I am quite new to SEO and learning myself. Guys, I have a few questions, hope for your help and experience.

I am doing link-building for my website and testing GSA carefully. So, my incoming stats should be like 30-40 links/day for tier-1, 50 links/day for tier-2 and about 100 links/day for tier-3. Domain age about 2 years.

1. Do tier-2 and tier-3 counts for website as links, or only tier-1 count? 

I mean, when we pushing for example 50 links/day for tier 1 and then 100 links/day for tier-2 or tier-3, it all counts for our website? Or tier-2/3 doesn`t count but give just link juice.

1.1 How long should I wait before start tier-2? 

I read somewhere, that it`s better to wait few days or weeks before launching tier-2. Is it true? If I start right after, does it hurt somehow?

2. How to understand when my articles ('article manager tab') should be reneview? 

This is quite confusing for me. I did search through few forums and it seems like obviously for most users? But I really can`t get, how long should I stick to my articles?

For example, I have 22 high quality manually spinned articles with 40+ spinned titles. And I have 2 campaigns for my website. So, I am using those for my tier-1 and tier-2. Also I am turn on option 'Do not submit same article more than 1 times per account'. And I am using about 10 emails per campaign.

I think my average campaign would be like 1+ month.

2.1 Can you explain this feature 'Do not submit same article more than 1 times per account'? I mean what it does exactly - it deletes article after submitting? Or just don`t use? This helps to avoid dublicated content?

3. How often should I change emails?
I have a bulk of 50 emails. Stats campaign you can look above.

Thanks in advance.

Comments

• @Sven can you help me? Thanks.
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Im sorry @Alexander but I leave that open to the SEO experts here to answer.