Skip to content

GSA SER practical ranking question for safe link building

Hello all,

I am still a learning user of GSA SER, I have some intermediate knowledge about SEO and still improving. I would like to ask the more experienced members in the house on some practicalities relating to ranking safe using GSA SER. Kindly take some time to help me and others answer these vital questions. I have structured the question below:

1) Is it still safe to use GSA SER on money site in 2017?
2) If yes, which platform on GSA is best for safe link building, For example, Tier 1, lets say i use contextual links,?
3) Which platform should i concentrate on scraping and link-building on, under the ARTICLE and SOCIAL NETWORK moodle ?
4) How do you measure the quality of the link being built using PR emulator, what are the metrics you considered quality for safe link building to a money site or is there other way to measure the quality of the links?
5) How can i integrate the PR emulator to GSA SER to do the job well?
Thanks so much in answering this questions in advanced.

Comments

• shaunshaun https://www.youtube.com/ShaunMarrs
    1 - It depends what you are doing but in my opinion yes.
    2 - I have a bunch of testing going right now but I would say contextual is still the best.
    3 - In my opinion take a little time and work out the platforms with the most do follow and then filter your footprints as explained here.
    4 - I don't use metrics.
    5 - As above.