Any chance of a "purge project" option.
Another little niche one that would save me a fair bit of time with my methods.
Is there any chance you could add a "Purge Project" option when you right click a single or multiple projects that would present an options box with tick boxes to be able to complete the following functionality if you tick the box.
Delete target URL Cache
Delete target URL history
Delete the accounts for the target URL history
Delete all submitted URLs in a project
Delete all verified URLs in a project
So it would kind of be like when you remove duplicate URLs and the options box with the tick boxes for the four folders pop up and the action is carried out on the ticked folders.