Skip to content

Strategy Advice

Hello guys, i am new at GSA and general in SEO.

I have setup and run 2 projects for my personal (brand new ) websites. GSA run smoothly but i have some questions about :

One of my project setup is like this :

The first Question is , how long should i run the project for better and "safe" results ? Should i stop it every some hrs/days/weeks submissions or verification's ?? And re run it again?

Or can i run it as much as i want without problem?

Is there any "written" or "unwritten" rules about the GSA usage PER campaign ?

Regards to all.

Comments

• I do things differently to everyone else it seems. Think of a pyramid. I stop the T1s when the pointy end is still pointy. The T2 is a little fatter and so on. What matters is the ratio. Obviously the more links is actually better, as long as you stick to the ratio.

For example 1:10:1000 is a good start. Play around with it with NF/DF/contextual and non. Do double pyramids. Do weird shapes that no one can describe. Draw in on a big piece of paper or Ranker X diagram creator. Once you can 'see' it, you should test it.

I've been running most projects for about 2.5 years non-stop.
  • JudderMan Thanks for your answer , really helped me to get some important infos. 2.5 years non stop!!! Wow, that's impressive.... and no penalties from google?
  • Just to add: XMind would be a great tool for the drawing part and it's free, give it a shot!
  • s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    Another great tool for drawing diagrams, mind maps, etc is : http://www.yworks.com/products/yed

It's free and runs on Mac, Linux, Windows.
  • przamundaprzamunda Madrid
    edited April 2016
    Thank you @s4nt0s I´ve been looking for something like this
  • @s4ntos @spiritfly thanks for the links, like przamunda I too have been looking for a free version of something I can use like this, really helpful