Skip to content

The Only GSA SER Tutorial You Will Ever Need to Read

inet_solutionsinet_solutions Bulgaria
edited August 2015 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Hey guys,

I love GSA SER and have been using it for a long, long time now, so I decided to write an extensive tutorial on the software. Even though I was a programmer before I quit my regular job, I still needed a few weeks to grasp the full power of Search Engine Ranker. All of the tutorials I found online were both outdated and not detailed enough, or were just split into many parts. I like things centralized so I decided to write an all-in-one tutorial for GSA SER. Anyway, I hope this helps someone. Thank you for taking the time to read this!

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    just had a quick view on it...really amazing and really deep into everything. Do you mind if I link it from the docu page? I never managed to keep that updated (once I will finish though)?
  • Hey Sven,

Of course, link from it from the docu page. It's no problem at all.

Regards!
  • I forgot to mention that the tutorial not only looks at the functionality of GSA SER, but I also write about how you can quickly and easily build your own huge lists with verified URLs. Just wanted to note that.
  • it is pretty good. i hope you dont mind a recommendation: i think it would be even better if you made a video for each section of your tutorial, and just posted the video at the top of each section.

Regardless, very good work. That certainly took some effort.
  • Yea mate,

I am considering making a video, but at the moment I am swamped with other stuff. Maybe I will shoot it in the near future if I can get it into my schedule.

Regards!
  • I know how that goes. I hate making videos. Cheers!
  • Cheers dude!
  • If anyone has any questions, do not hesitate to shoot straight either here or as a comment of the GSA SER tutorial blog post. I'd be happy to answer guys.

Regards!
  • that link is down, can u fix it. i get 403 forbidden