Skip to content

Content Foundry VS Kontent Machine

Content Foundry or Kontent Machine? Any expert here can give me a advise please? Which content generator is better when I run C&B projects?

Comments

• edited April 2015
    I'd say give SEO Content Machine a shot. The developer is a beast! It's the most versatile content producing software I've ever used! You can mix, mash and do whatever you want with your content with it. The possibilities are endless. Of course you can produce c&b content quick as well. You can combine many sources in it and produce the most unique content you've ever imagined.

For example I use all sources in SEO CM:

Scrape Content - Google
    Article Directories - built ones and custom
    Local Files - I have an enormous database of PLR articles gathered throughout the years
    Article Builder - I have a paid subscription
    Big Content Search - Again paid for subscription

When I want unique and quick content I just select all of those and produce a massive super-spun article. It's fast and the result is great.

If you want to make it even more unique you can produce say one article with 2-3 paragraphs using a more general keyword from your niche, and then produce one more article with only one paragraph for your specific niche and then mash all of that together. Your article will be 100% unique and to the point, just make sure you use custom titles. You can find ways to generate them. If you can't or don't have time, use the titles generated from your second article with 1 paragraph so they can be niche specific.