Skip to content

FCSnetworker review

Comments

• Meh, bought FCS the other week and got it refunded. Didn't like it. 

I don't like to do what everyone else is doing anyway ;)
  • I've found that there are a few platforms that are very quick to delete accounts, even when they're hand made, the content is good, and there are no links. The worst are Fotki, Over-Blog, and Travelpod. With the rest, taking it slow usually keeps the accounts from getting deleted.
  • For me too at the beginning it seemed not so good. But like most of tools, after some practice is becomed now a really really good web 2.0 machine.

For example, the creation of authority links was terrible for me, as well as how FCS put the links of the money site. But late, reading and asking on their forum, I discovered the blurbs. The blurbs do exactly what I want and not what FCS want.

:)
  • xeroxiasxeroxias United States
    peterperseo  is there any sort of training available for a noob like me? i have some experience with GSA and SB. I just dont want to buy FCS and wonder around like a headless chicken! :o
  • edited September 2014
    JudderMan i am a hardcore FCS user but now everyone going to FCS or rankwyz (as you mentioned).

The main reason for this is; after these list business has got out of control, SER has much less effect on rankings.. (As i wrote couple of months ago, Sven is killing his own business letting list threads on BST)
    And believe you me, will have even lesser effect in 2-3 months.

It is true people are going in that direction so these will be obsolete very soon too.

• davbeldavbel UK
    edited September 2014
    I've kind of gone full circle on list buying - At the beginning I was quite vocally against it and advised against it at every opportunity.  Then the guys at Serlists won me over and I've lost count of how many I've bought, but now I'm back where I was at the start - As @derdor says list selling/buying at the level it's at now is diluting the "power" of SER.