Skip to content

should i buy a verified list?

Hi, i mostly deal with video and ranking youtube. I have recently come across GSA and would like to get started on it. meanwhile i met this guy who claims to have over 300k verified links and whats about $200 for it. Should I get this list from him given that I am a newbie at this and would need to grow quality links to my videos and tier 1 quickly? could you shed more light on this whole idea of verified link business guys. are they necessary to be bought? What questions should i ask this guy to qualify his links as useful? are there other sellers you guys recommend and what is a good # of link for what price? lastly, he claims that the numbers of links increase more rapidly as by using this list of his GSA continues to find even more links related to provided links. Is that true? thanks

Comments

• spunko2010spunko2010 Isle of Man
    I haven't ever bought a verified list. The one time I asked for a preview of 20 links, it was obvious what his niche was (pharma) as many were all related to that. For T2 and T3 it's probably fine, but if you're looking for long-term gains then I'd not recommend it.
  • if youre ranking youtube vids id say go for it. but $200? lol
  • eeha123 There's a guy on fiverr selling a 300K list for $5.... My guess is that the list is crap.
  • yeah ok but it is a good thing when list is fresh and not shared to 2 many people , With list you can jest put SER on submission and not scraping . this along will safe you a lot of resources . Plus with verified   list you'll get more links submitted fast , (talking about LPM)
    check this treads out , if you buy list you buy from here ., not from Fiverr !!!

• I can vouch for @donaldbeck's list. +1
  • edited March 2014