Cache vs history

edited October 2012 in Need Help
I have been running multiple projects for about three months. I was using public proxies. I want to now rerun the projects using private proxies.
I want to pick up everything I missed the first time around without posting duplicates.
Before rerunning the projects, Should I clear the cache on all of my projects or clear the history of all of my projects or do neither? Any advice appreciated.

I assume that deleting cache means deleting everything. And deleting history means deleting the record of what has been done? Will I mess up anything by choosing these options?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.