Skip to content

SERP drop since GSA SER usage?

edited October 2012 in Need Help
i must admit im fairly new at this traditionally i would just for my links etc...but ive been using ser for about 2 weeks now, watched and implemented all the tutorials got about 3k total links verified which i index with gsa seo indexer...33 percent domain anchors...keywords from keyword suggestion tools derived from each target keyword...target keyword in domain...100 percent on page seo according to easy wp seo plugin on all target pages...articles from wicked article creator per keyword and project...no more than 50 obl...pr2 or higher...sent my site through gsa indexer just in case...had early 2nd page ranking on most of the words no i am seeing a steady decline...is my recent link building hurting or has G yet to index it all...if there is anyone that can give some tips to improve serps with my setup let me know...i want to know if i am doing damage rather than helping or am i just being impatient...also something weird..i remember before it was much easier to rank on B and Y but i am nowhere to be found there but on G i am...just confused looking for some tips and info if anyone can help longstanding bhw guy trying to do his own link building from here on out just need a few pointers maybe thanks

Comments

• Are you using EMD? Could you have possibly been hit by latest google update?
  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    I...can't..read...all...that...text..without...a...normal...punctuation.
  • Kevin, different people will have different opinions. Here are some of my thoughts:

1) As mentioned, there was an update targeting EMD so this could be the reason