Skip to content

My german GSA ser config, but low LpM: 0.08

Hi,
i am new in gsa and read many theards in this forum. I make many settings from people of this forum.

I run my first campain and become only 9 verified german links in 15 hours.

I am using VPS from hosteurope with 2 gb gurantee ram and 4gb dynamic ram from here http://www.hosteurope.de/Server/Virtual-Server/
i using 36 german private proxies from http://proxyelite.ru/de/kaufen-proxies/tarif
i make german language article text with WAC 3.1 and make all translations with scrapebox.
To become german Backlinks in tier 1 i run campaign with german search engines and "!.de !.at !.ch" but with this settings i have LpM: 0.02
So i change settings to german language sites and become LpM: 0.08
In Tier2 i run campaign without settings to german language.
I have over 328.000 Plattforms identified with thousends of german sites.

I run GSA in V6.43 with GSA Captcha Breaker V2.08 and GSA SEO Indexer v1.69

what can i do that i become more LpM for german campaigns in tier 1?

sorry for my bad english, i am a german speaker

Here are my setting:

GSA start:

GSA settings with proxies:
imageimage

Tier 1 Data:

Tier 1 Options:

Tier 1 eMails (only one hotmail):

Stats from 328.000 identified Plattforms:

Tier2:

Comments

• MrXMrX Germany
    At the moment I got no time to get trough all your settings but first of all, get proxies from buyproxies.org, these russians guy really suck from my eperience!
  • Hi magicmastermind,

thank you for help. I have buy 10 Semi Proxies from buyproxies.org .My Setting for theards is 260 and GSA make max. 25.

35 min Running with german country Filter Settings and LpM: 0.08

Then i run 60 min with the settings German Filter: !.de !.at !.ch and LpM: 0.08

I activate to a Tier 2 english campaign and LpM: 0.11 with submitted 1.485 and Verified 6 in 1 hour.

buyproxies.org :

• Hi,