Skip to content

WHite hat setting

Updated today and got this

Please note that it is your responsibility of what sites you submit to
and what data you enter for your project.
GSA can not be hold responsible for any damage that might happen
when using this software.
This software can be used for good (white hat SEO) or bad (black
hat SEO) and GSA is not the one to judge on
what you do with this software. You the customer are responsible
for anything you do with this software.

what are the best setting for white hat SEO vs Black hat seo, we want penguin and panda safe links???

What are the best setting for this??

Thanks in advance for your time and expertise.

Comments

• @kccan don't take this the wrong way, but if you are asking questions such as this, you probably shouldn't be using SER.

On a serious note @Sven how come the disclaimer?
  • @davbel, I am new to GER and am learning something new everyday but best way to learn sometimes is to ask direct questions.  Simple for you to make a statement why not say hey its over here in this forum or over here on the web.  This forum is to help other people not bashing someone for asking a question quite sure you had a bit of a learnin curve before you became a SER expert

• LeeGLeeG Eating your first bourne

Any building of links to manipulate your search rankings is blackhat

The best way to learn something is to experiment.

If you don't make mistakes, you cant learn from them

• davbeldavbel UK
    edited July 2013
    OK m'bad

I understand why you might have asked after reading the disclaimer, but you need to understand this:

"White Hat" SEO = links that others build to your site *naturally* without any intervention from you
    "Black Hat" SEO = everything else