Skip to content

proxies getting banned without activity

Hello,

My problem is, all my proxies are getting instantly banned without any activities performed.

I am totally new to this, so please bear wirh me.
I started my first project based on a video tutorial. Signed up for webshare.io for proxies, I still have bandwidth quota so that side is covered. I added the API key to GSA. When testing the proxies, it gives me various results, most of them are green, but many are red right at the beginnging.
Anyway, please see the screenshot. Started with all green, yet without any successful submission or even search, all actiions are failing.

I am not using any lists just wanted to start with Google / MSN / Yahoo searching for sites without search phrase, mostly with default setup just to see how it works. I guess I messed up something, tried to figured it out but I am lost, please advise.

Comments

• webshare proxies are not virgin proxies. They'll have been used before.

But this behaviour could also be that the searches are giving no results, which SER takes as a ban. Have you tried any of the searches manually and see if you get any results?
  • Hello, 
    Thank you for helping me.

Do you mean searching through the VPS from a broswer using the IPs? Well, the proxy verification screen does that I think, and I tried verification for Google / Bing, it's all green. Then I start the project and no result.

There are no search phrases. Please see my settings:

• I tried without proxies and there is activity, searches and some submissions.
    Any proxy I try, it's like GSA can't get any response however it verifies the IPs.
    I added 10 private daracenter IPs from another source and it was the same. refreshed the webshare.io and just clciked start:

• It seems you are using proxyjudge to test proxies. Confirm?

And then in URL log seems like your searching on Google and other search engines.