Skip to content

Help with keyword settings please

edited February 2013 in Need Help
Hi guys!
I am total noobie at this program,
very excited about it, currently deciding on my settings.
My question was actually too long for this text box, and as hard I tried - I just couldn't squeeze it in the characters allowed.
I uploaded the question for you to view
PLEASE check it out and kindly help me,

Thanks in advance :)

Comments

• can you copy/paste the question along with the image to your post? if you want help from as many users as possible than do this, because most users won't click your link.
  • I have 4 groups of keywords.
    Group 1 - 20% of anchors.
    Group 2 - 30% of anchors.
    Group 3 - 35% of anchors.
    Group 4 - 15% of anchors.

As I understand the program, I have only 3 fields to use
    I want to use
    field 1 for group 1 (20%)
    field 2 should be for group 2 (30%)
    field 3 is the file - which will be used for group 3 (35%)
    and I am stuck with gorup 4: 15% which is URL variations [xxx.com/xx.php / http://xxx.com/
    xx.php]
    The check box "use domain as anchor text" is almost good enough to solve this but my exact
    URL is bla.com/bla meaning trimming to the root domain is only partly relevant for me.
    I would go for 5% domain, and another 10% which are variation of the full url.
    and this is what I am not finding a solution for.

How can I squeeze another group?

• edited February 2013
    I cannot add the pic, so:

field 1 stand for "anchor text" field in the "settings" sheet
    field 2 stand for 'secondary anchor' check box in the lower part of the "settings" sheet
    field 3 is the "edit" of the .txt file next to the 'use generic anchor text' check box

Thanks Ozz for your response

HELPPP?

• edited February 2013
    I dont understand what you are trying to do.

mmmm when you check "use domain as anchor text" SER will use the domain you have in URL,