Skip to content

Why i am getting deindex whenusing gsa ranker?

Hi guys i am new in seo field  and now i am trying to learn how gsa ranker works in offpage seo.. 
I test one of the expired domain that i bought and trying to rank it using gsa ranker but de index after  using the default settup of gsa ranker.. 
Can you guys help me out just to have a backlinks without deindex my main site?

Comments

• Tim89Tim89 www.expressindexer.solutions
    Hmm, you would need to do ALOT of spamming to deindex your site using SER.

When did your domain become deindexed? Because just recently, google did deindex alot of old expired type domains so it could be this that caused it and not your link building.
  • arvinzx20arvinzx20 philippines
    I think i made 300 submit and 200 plus verified.. in 1 day.. but after 1 day searching keyword and checking my site ranking i notice that my site was deindex.. i test it i think 4 times with free proxy from server and none proxy same result after doing everything.. 

Do you have any simple method for beginners step by step for safety backlinking to your site?
    Im just newbie and i am using the trial version of gsa ranker.. maybe in the future i'll buy the lifetime once itest that gsaranker still working..

Also i am studying chrun and burn i always heard this from other seoforum but honestly i can see any methods if how to do churn and burn..
    Can you give a simple method even for beginners atleast for simple link building using gsa ranker.. i watched one of the video from this forum like safety setup for link building.. 
    What should i choose for tier 1 im pointing my tumblr blog, blogspot and weebly with high pr and pa around 20-30.. 
    do i need only choose blog commenting and url redirect? or i need to check atleast social bookmarks?
  • kxpkxp United States
    Hey @arvinzx20,