Skip to content

S.O.S :) - private mentor needed

ChrisadChrisad Athens
edited March 2016 in Need Help
Hello guys, i am totally new to the GSA (yesterday i was purchase the prog) i follow this tut and try to test it by making my first  campaign, Obviously i have make something wrong because i don't see any results..... i run the prog from vps, with free and premium paid proxies. If anyone can help me with teamviewer to check what is wrong with my settings i will appreciate it. I will pay you for the private mentoring .... just need to make it work.

Best regards

Comments

• I can help as far as my skills go. I am not an expert though but I think i can help you to get you started.
    No need for you to pay rather invest in some other stuff you may need.
    Just trying to give back what i learned from different communities:)
  • thank you m8, i will send you pm now.
  • I would suggest you to check out this video until someone hits you up with an offer:
    It's quite old but very detailed and you can get some basic understanding of the tool. I don't know about other sellers but
    Asia virtual solutions sells data packs which could be useful for you to set up SER properly.
  • What problems are you facing? If not solved let me know, i may be able to help you out! No payment needed.
  • Tim89Tim89 www.expressindexer.solutions
    You purchased the software yesterday and you set up your campaign and you see no results today? You're going to have to wait a little longer than 1 day..
  • Thanks for reply guys....

TheGypsy  that was the first video that i was try to follow.

triplex   what i have so fa is :

1) GSA
    2) VPS
    3) 250 Private Proxies from proxymillion.com
    4) SEREngines subsumption
    5) deathbycaptcha + askmebot submission

Tim89  i don't expect SEO results in 1 day. but i was expected some submissions and verified links.