Is it just me? (Pause Project After)
I didn't want to put this in bugs, because I am convinced it's something I am doing, but I can't see what. I set my project up, and checked "Pause Project After", and selected 80 +- 30 verifications for 1440 minutes. I had to manually make the project inactive at 136 verifications. Is anyone else getting this? Any clues as to what I might be doing wrong?
Also, while I'm at it, I've got another question if that's ok. After I reset, my "submitted" count went to 0. If I backup all, then reset (oh, and the reset was from upgrading), the restore all after upgrading, will that fix this problem?
If yes, given how often updates come, it might be a nice feature to auto backup when upgrading, and auto restore after it's done.