Skip to content

Few questions about Jacob King's Strategy, the right settings, Submitting and verifying links?

TaulantBytyqiTaulantBytyqi theinfinitefirewithin.com
Hey Guys I am new with Gsa Ser and I just started my campaign and I am using Jacob King's strategy: http://www.jacobking.com/broken-tiered-link-building
I have my Money site with its secondary links... also I have 3 tiers ( Tier 1, 2 & 3) which have their secondary links tiered to them ( Secondary links to tier 1, 2 & 3).

Now so far everything looks like is going well just, I am not submitting and verifying as much links I should (at least I think so?)

I am using a Windows SSD VPS with: CPU 3 Cores, SSD Space 30 GB, Ram 3 GB, Dedicated Server 1...

The Options in my GSA Ser ar set up like this: 300 threads (decrease on a memory usage above 300 MB), (decrease threads on CPU usage above 77%),  HTML timeout 180 and Proxy list option: 300 threads, timeout 120.

Now my questions:
 1) Is Jacobs King's Strategy effective? (
According the  feedback by others it actually works? Do you guys use his strategy?)
2) Are my settings in my GSA Ser Options set up right based on the VPS I am using? 
3) How many Submissions and Verified links "should I supposedly" get in average in 24 hours based on my GSA settings and my VPS? What are the numbers?
Thank you in advance for your help :),
Regards,
Taulant

Comments

• Tim89Tim89 www.expressindexer.solutions
    I don't personally know of Jacob however, I have heard about some of his blogposts, not that I read them.

A few weeks ago someone posted up a thread asking if this Jacob King was correct in saying that we "shouldn't run SER 24/7".

In my book, anyone that says the above, doesn't know what their talking about, you need links to rank and you need sustainable links for the term you wish to rank for, so not running SER 24/7 would be suicidal.