v4.76 "badwords.txt" overwritten
Any reason that the badwords.txt needs to be overwritten when updating? Has this something to do with the content filter in this version?
But its not clear for me as this is just a list of words. I backed up mine though after getting a warning message, but I fear that not everybody will be happy about this when they just clicking the buttons