Skip to content

It's been a painful 4 years.

Hey all, I have am an avid student of this forum and a long time lurker of this site. I have been using GSASer for 4 years and I am at a disbelief at how terrible I am at it or I perhaps I am not being patient? I think? 

My Toolbox is as follow but yet I am struggling to push keywords up in 4-6 months. This is my Ahrefs profile for ideas. Thankfully they are fairly low KD and I have been battling to keep it up my competitors have much lower profile than mine but outrank me and many other keywords

My competitors  : 

I own : 

Gsaser Licenses : 4
Rankerx Lincenses : 2
Sitelist : GSASERlist,Asiavirtual, and couple others
Emails : Multiples from SEOSpartans and my own created catch alls, and couple gmails
Captcha : Xevil6
Ipv4 and Ipv6 : 600 from Reproxy
Dedicated Proxies From buyproxies : 100
Scrapebox
Platform Identifier
OneHourindexing API
ChatGPT API
A few self created python scripts that post on medium and Telegra.ph oh and my subreddits.
Ahrefs account
Over 500 Google Cloud Project Api with Json Keys

I could go on and on but you get the idea,  i have tried many guidelines on here , I will not name drop because they each had brought some value to me . I have tried creating 3 Tiers structures , 5 Tiers , Single Tier, Rankerx Boost but I am barely moving the needles here. 

Pleas any ideas or suggestions on what I might be missing out on?

Thanked by 2Jason_88 Deeeeeeee
Tagged:

Comments

• How is your on-page seo looking? Optimized for keyword at least basically with SEO  plugin like rankmath?

How about content type and length in comparison to whats currently ranking?

If find it's great to read guides and think outside the box sometimes but always reverse engineering whats currently working/ranking will provide me with me with better and actionable results.