connecton failed, connection reeset by peer etc.

What kind of setting does apply to these (retry)? Are they saved back into processing list after any of these errors appear?

Comments

  • SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    Accepted Answer
    These are not added back to list at all. 
  • andrzejekandrzejek Polska
    edited July 24
    Could we do something about this? It is really annoying; i have a correct verified list, ex. the list has 100 domains, and only the selected project should make use of that list. So -> right click import urls. I would like to make sure they are all posted. Due to the errors (proxies, network and others also) i have problems. How to solve this? I would love to make this more precise.
  • Maybe a per project network failed site list with option to import from it and custom amount of retries?
Sign In or Register to comment.