Skip to content

I'm stuck at Google Pahe #2 :( - Please Help

edited March 2013 in Need Help
I've been building my tiered links for the past  2 months. I use only contextual platforms for direct links to money site and Tier1. I managed to reach top20 for 50k exact match after 4 weeks, however for the past 3 weeks my site seems to be "stuck". Hovering +-3 positions in top20. Any idea what i can do to move if forward ?

Comments

• Increase your link velocity very slightly and/or pour more juice on your existing links.

Compare and analyze your keyword usage to those who rank above you.
  • edited March 2013
    stick another campgin on your T1 for blogs only and another for SB..should give ya extra push to page 1
  • Thanks for the tips
  • I would trip feed some blog network or homepage links! Should get your SERPs moving again!
  • Without private blog links i can't rank sites for competetive terms with just gsa ?
  • edited March 2013
    You don't need private blog links just more of what you've been doing. Are you checking to see how many of your T1 links are indexed?

I would just carry on, give it more time and increase link velocity by 25% and get more of your T1 links indexed
  • danhoff As seagul said you don't need blog links, just keep an eye on your tier1 indexing and velocity! I Personally i try to push my campaigns quickly to bottom of page 1 at least, so i can see the traffic and conversions.
  • i have 1k of my tier1 links indexed so far.
  • OK sort out the T1's that have:
    • your target anchor text
    • High PR
    • Low OBL
    Now build contextual links to these (T2) and also junk links in a separate project (T1a)

There is no way you won't get to page 1 using this approach (probably top 3)
  • edited March 2013
    Bot T2 Qiality and T2Garbage link to my T1 ?

How long it might take for my site to start moving after i had implemented the above ?

My site has unique content, but only like 20 500-800 words posts, is it enough ?