Skip to content

Free ReCaptcha v2 and v3 breaker

rastarrrastarr Thailand
Caveats First: 
    - The only coding I've done is assembly language on a Z80 Amstrad a great many years ago
    - I've never touched Python or used FastAPI
    - I was prompted to do this when some Facebook guy said he'd integrated Recaptcha into GSA CaptchaBreaker, said he'd give it away and then didn't
    - I'm also a Mac user but have GSA SER & CB etc running on my MacMini to try and get some juice for my sites. I'm no Windows expert but I can get around

1. install Python from https://www.python.org/downloads/
click the box on the installer to 'Add python.exe to PATH'
at the end of the installation, also click the 'Disable path length limit'
then close button

2. Now to install ffmpeg via the command line

Scroll down to the 'Install Using Windows Cmd Shell' section. Paste in the command you see there

3. next run 'choco install ffmpeg' and when prompted, type 'yes' to accept all further install prompts

4. also run ' pip install fastapi playwright playwright-recaptcha python-multipart uvicorn ' - this installs the wrapper which will act as an internal webserver as well as the GitHub code that does the captcha solving

5. also ' pip install msvc-runtime ' which I found early on is needed to avoid some missing code

6. from Windows command line, ' playwright install ' - this preps and installs the needed web browsers so captcha solving can run in the background

7. To avoid Windows permission problems, I chose my user directory and Documents to store stuff.

Make a 'recaptcha' directory, and then 1 inside this one - used _capv2v3 since I prefer directories to be listed at the top. These names can be anything that makes better sense for you. They can be anything you like.

Unzip the attachment from this post and copy the attached _capv2v3.py into the '_capv2v3' directory