Skip to content

What index service work now ?

What index service work for you guys ? to index GSA Backlinks. 

Does Indexification Work? 
Tagged:

Comments

• Hi, Till this month I was using Eliteindexer and it worked for me. But due to suddenly ban of automatic payment my subscription of them disconnected and plan expired. Now I am looking for new indexing services too.
  • sickseosickseo London,UK
    edited November 2021
    I've been using the best indexer for a few months now. I'm seeing very good results in my rankings since using their service. I literally finish running a 3 tier pyramid and upload my urls. Then 3-12 days later, I start seeing upward movement in rankings across all keywords in the campaign lol

This is just GSA links to money site using do follow only in 3 tiers.

It's unlimited submissions which quite frankly is amazing lol It's pretty cheap too.

Only downside for me is that you have to upload your urls manually and there are file size limits on their server. Files with about 100k -150k links are normally fine to upload. For most people that's more than enough. Oh and they have recaptcha on the upload page which can become very annoying when you have hundreds of files to upload. I can spend hours stuck in a loop clicking to solve recaptchas. I may actually use zennoposter to automate the uploads and use xevil to solve the recaptchas lol The developer doesn't want to remove the recaptcha protection from the page which is a real pain.

It's in the buy/sell/trade section on this forum and definitely recommended.

• sickseo said:
    I've been using the best indexer for a few months now. I'm seeing very good results in my rankings since using their service. I literally finish running a 3 tier pyramid and upload my urls. Then 3-12 days later, I start seeing upward movement in rankings across all keywords in the campaign lol

This is just GSA links to money site using do follow only in 3 tiers.