Skip to content

Fresh High Authority GSA SER Verified Link Lists Daily with Quick Start Templates | SERLinks.com

Comments

• edited September 2021
    How often is the GSA verified list updated?
    Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our service. We scrape from all Google domains and a few reputable sources (we can't reveal them) and our servers work hard 24/7 for duping, filtering and verifying. So technically, the latest verifieds is always available to you, 24 x 7.
  • Hi ,

I have been using your service for last 4 months and i would say the link list is great.   Dropbox updates daily with huge links but today i found i am unable to login to the members' area. Can you help me to fix it. I already sent an email. Just wanted to give a shoutout here as i have not left feedback here :)
  • golflover said:
    Hi ,

I have been using your service for last 4 months and i would say the link list is great.   Dropbox updates daily with huge links but today i found i am unable to login to the members' area. Can you help me to fix it. I already sent an email. Just wanted to give a shoutout here as i have not left feedback here :)
    Hi Thank you for your nice feedback. We always like to hear great things from customers. For account reset feel free to contact our support desk. Best
  • any discount coupon code please ?

Coupon sent.

Thank you for  trusting our service.
  • TF and spam filter = interested key point, any discount code please?
  • bolaplay said:
    TF and spam filter = interested key point, any discount code please?
    Hello , Thank you for interesting in our service. Sent the discount coupon. Have a nice day.
    Thanked by 1bolaplay
  • @Peterpotter 2 days paid, please kindly process the dropbox setup
  • bolaplay said:
    @Peterpotter 2 days paid, please kindly process the dropbox setup
    bolaplay said:
    @Peterpotter 2 days paid, please kindly process the dropbox setup