Skip to content

What Other Softwares or Tools I Need to Run GSA Search Engine Ranker Easily?

emilkntlemilkntl Indonesia
edited March 2020 in GSA Search Engine Ranker
Hi everyone! This is my first time in this forum and unfortunately I've got questions about GSA Search Engine Ranker. So, I've read that it can helps me to automate my work or project in term of link building. But later I know, using GSA SER will also need the other softwares an tools, for example the one to bypass repatcha, etc. So, since I am new to this software, what else I need to buy so I will be possible to provide my budget and help me building links without doing many things that will take more of my time?

At the moment while I am asking this, I have not been using the GSA SER that I've installed in my laptop since I have no idea how to start my link building project. I have seen some tutorials but I am ended up confusing. So, before I am getting any further about that, I hope there will be someone or two of you will help me to know which tools I will need to buy so I can prepare my money for them. I really need a help in this and I hope will get answers.

Before, since my goal is to build backlinks that can be indexed for my blog, I have listed some of the softwares and tools from this site which are:
  1. GSA Search Engine Ranker
  2. GSA Auto Website Submitter
  3. GSA Captcha Breaker
  4. GSA SEO Indexer
  5. Backlink's Indexing Services
Are the above tools and softwares enough?

Comments

• SvenSven www.GSA-Online.de
    - You can leave GSA Auto Website Submitter if you can handle GSA Search Engine Ranker
    Other tools to consider:
    • GSA Content Generator
    • GSA Keyword Research
    • GSA Proxy Scraper (if you are skipping private proxies).
    • GSA URL Redirect
    Thanked by 1emilkntl
  • emilkntlemilkntl Indonesia