Skip to content

GSA SER not making verified links!

Hello Members, i am a newbie seeking for help regarding GSA SER. So here's the question, whenever i try to run GSA SER with verified list and proxies it get's slower. On the other hand when i disable proxies it reaches to 100+ LPM but only makes submitted links per project. What can be the reason behind this kind of issue? Please help! Attaching one screenshot that will help you understanding what m asking.

Comments

• What does "only makes submitted links per project" mean? Do you mean you get submissions but no verifications? But you get verifications with proxies? That would indicate that your own IP is already blacklisted somewhere
  • What does "only makes submitted links per project" mean? Do you mean you get submissions but no verifications? But you get verifications with proxies? That would indicate that your own IP is already blacklisted somewhere
    Thanks for the reply, i mean GSA SER is making Submissions more than Verification's while having SER Verified List and disabling Proxies. On the other hand, when i enable proxies it decreases LPM and slow down the Projects.
  • Of course it makes more submissions than verifications, because first a post/article etc. needs to be submitted before it can get verified, at least for the better quality links. And nowadays a lot of websites are hand-controlled, so many of our submissions never get shown and therefore not verified. Exceptions are redirects or exploits for instance.
  • Ok Thanks, but what about the proxies? its not working while i enable proxies. So do i need to change the Verified List or Proxies to get Verified links?
  • "not working while i enable proxies"? above you only said "it get's slower" with proxies...
    (which is natural and expected)
    But if you don't get any submissions at all you probably need to invest in some proxies. Are you only using free public ones?
  • Ok then and no, these are private proxies.