Skip to content

Tutorial about Create Good Lists?

Hi guys, im new with GSA, i order it a few days ago, and purchased proxies and vps, but after do my first test with default GSA Lists i get LpM 0.01 :/

I tested the proxies and looks like are good. Threads, use 5 per proxy (50 total). So i think that maybe something is wrong with the GSA List.

Im looking some tutorial that teach me how can i clean the list and get all good links so i can increase my LpM value.

Thanks in advance.
(sorry for my english)

Comments

• s4nt0ss4nt0s Houston, Texas
    edited June 2015
    There is no default GSA list, it's scraping from the search engines by default.

Doing a quick search in Google for "how to build gsa ser list" brought back a lot of results. Also, there are quite a few posts on the forum about this. 

it's best to search the forum in Google by doing site:forum@gsa-online.de "keyword"

You can see there are a lot of topics about this that show up. Hopefully one of those will give you some good direction. 

P.S. Your English is fine :)

• so lists are the ones that i get after scrape and get the submissions saved into a .txt file, right?

Btw, is OK to purchase some verified lists? I cant get LpM better than 0.2 After 3 or 4 hours.

Verified lists are the websites where GSA SER has been able to post to before so you can't just scrape with an external tool and have a verified list, you need to run the list through SER and the successful verified links = the verified list. Not the submitted column, the verified column are the links you want.

If you aren't experienced with scraping then it might be easier to purchase a verified list or have someone make one for you.

There are some list sellers in the buy/sell/trade section of the forum. Just make sure you read reviews on the list you're buying to make sure its a legit seller and offers quality lists that aren't oversold.